Our Team

 

Mehmet Inan

Board Chairman

m.inan@santatur.com
0216 550 50 10 (121-122 ext.)

Saim Alabalik

Board Member

s.alabalik@santatur.com
0216 550 50 10 (117-118 ext.)

Kader Alkan

Office Manager

k.alkan@santatur.com
0216 550 50 10 (131-133 ext.)

Dilek Kaya

Marketing Executive

d.kaya@santatur.com
0216 550 50 10

Ticket

Bulent Suderbay

Ticket Sales Manager

b.suderbay@santatur.com
0216 550 50 10

Evrim Suer Dogan

Ticket Sales Chief

e.suer@santatur.com
0216 550 50 10 (119 ext.)

Ceren Senses

Ticket Sales

c.senses@santatur.com
0216 550 50 10

Murat
Şenlik

Ticket Sales

m.senlik@santatur.com
0216 550 50 10 (113 ext.)

Meral Çatirdag

Ticket Sales (after working hours)

m.baser@santatur.com
0542 556 69 44

Derya Ozer

Ticket Sales

d.ozer@santatur.com
0216 550 50 10 (130 ext.)

Doruk Salih Eryelkovan

Ticket Sales

0216 550 50 10 (127 ext.)

Hotel

Elif Inan

Domestic Hotel Reservation

e.inan@santatur.com
0216 550 50 10 (135 ext.)

Elcin Ozkan Batur

Corporate Clients Sales Executive

e.batur@santatur.com
0216 550 50 10 (124 ext.)

Ilker Babacan

Domestic Hotel Reservation

i.babacan@santatur.com
0216 550 50 10 (132 ext.)

Gündogan Boz

Accounting Manager

g.boz@santatur.com
0216 550 50 10 (139 ext.)

Umit Basaran

Accounting

u.basaran@santatur.com
0216 550 50 10 (137 ext.)

Gulrengi Ozdemir

Tea & Coffee Service

Mehmet Boynueyri

Office Boy