Our Team

Mehmet İnan

Board Chairman
m.inan@santatur.com

0216 550 50 10 (121-122)

Kader Alkan

Office Manager
k.alkan@santatur.com

0216 550 50 10 (131)

Saim Alabalık

Board Member
s.alabalik@santatur.com

0216 550 50 10 (117-118)

Dilek Kaya

Marketing Executive
d.kaya@santatur.com

0216 550 50 10 (131)

Ticket

Bülent Süderbay

Ticket Sales Manager
b.suderbay@santatur.com

0216 550 50 10

Derya Özer

Ticket Sales
d.ozer@santatur.com

0216 550 50 10 (130)

Evrim Suer Doğan

Ticket Sales Chief
e.suer@santatur.com

0216 550 50 10 (119)

Doruk Salih Eryelkovan

Ticket Sales

0216 550 50 10 (130)

Ceren Şenses

Ticket Sales
c.senses@santatur.com

0216 550 50 10

Murat Şenlik

Ticket Sales

 

m.senlik@santatur.com

0216 550 50 10 (113)

Meral Çatırdağ

Ticket Sales (After work hours)
m.baser@santatur.com

0542 556 69 44

Hotel

Elif İnan

Domestic Hotel Reservations
e.inan@santatur.com

0216 550 50 10 (135)

Elçin Özkan Batur

Corporate Clients Sales Executive
e.batur@santatur.com

0216 550 50 10 (124)

İlker Babacan

Domestic Hotel Reservation
i.babacan@santatur.com

0216 550 50 10 (132)

Office

Gündoğan Boz

Accounting Manager
g.boz@santatur.com

0216 550 50 10 (139)

Gülrengi Özdemir

Tea & Coffee Service

Ümit Başaran

Accounting
u.basaran@santatur.com

0216 550 50 10 (137)

Mehmet Boynueyri

Officeboy